Tiverton Area Communities Transition
(formerly Sampford Peverell and District Sustainable Villages)

Sampford Peverell & District Sustainable Villages is a Voluntary Association set up to raise awareness in our communities about the challenges arising from global warming and peak oil and encourage local initiatives to meet those challenges.
Our Officers are : 

Chair   : Sally Chapman

Secretary   : Rosalie Chamberlin

Treasurer   : Peter Bowers 

Committee Members : Gill Gale                                           Teresa Pointing
                                          Tim Pointing 
                                          Sally Chapman
                                          Tess Wiltshire
                                          Richard Wiltshire
                                          Ann Hill
                                          Jenni Lupton
                                          Neil Purves
                                          Delia Kennedy
                                          Kitty Britton
                                          Pat Bell
                                          Tim Malyon
Contact us here

Community Web Kit provided free by BT